Nov 25 2009, 8:51

New releases from Tympanik Audio:

Undermathic: Return To Childhood [TA033]

Somewhere between the urgent complexity of Ginormous and the beautiful, thick atmospheres of Lusine ICL lies Undermathic, ready to acquit the listener of any preconceived notions and instead launches into a sonic-laced epicentre of electronic sound.

Saturated in beauty, organic rhythms, and a virtual tide of sophistication, ‘Return To Childhood’ easily stands on its own ground offering an immense album full of life and vision that transcends genres and ultimately arrives as a genuine preview of the future of intelligent electronic music. Get ready for one of Tympanik Audio’s most inspiring releases to date. Available on 6-panel compact disc with stunning artwork by Salt.

Click here to order:

Displacer: X Was Never Like This... [TA032]

A collection of 14 brand new tracks incorporating everything you've come to know and expect from this prolific Canadian electronic music icon. Fusing melodic guitar, catchy beats, heart-felt melodies, funk-driven basslines, and an air of sweet melancholy, 'X Was Never Like This...' captures the true essence of diversity in a genreless package that could only come from the mind of Displacer.

With guest appearances and collaborations by such artists as Mark Thibideau, Daniel Myer (Haujobb / Architect), Keef Baker, Broken Fabiola, Famine, Lucidstatic, Marching Dynamics, and featuring the heavenly vocals of Victoria Lloyd (Claire Voyant / HMB), all packaged in a unique design by Antimatter, 'X Was Never Like This...' promises to be fond experience indeed.

Click here to order:

Access to Arasaka: Oppidan [TA031]

The long-awaited and highly-anticipated debut CD from New York's amazing young new talent Access To Arasaka has finally arrived. With a steady momentum of buzz from fans and critics over the past year, remix collaborations with Zentriert Ins Antlitz, Aphorism, and Totakeke, and more-than-well-received compilation appearances for the Hymen Records and Tympanik Audio labels, Access To Arasaka now offers the true scope of his capabilities with his innovative new album 'Oppidan'.

A futuristic journey of a cerebral nature, demonstrating a virtual equinox of expert beatwork and densely-layered atmospheric explorations, 'Oppidan' transcends complexity and innovation in electronic music and seems to arrive at the very edge of its own inner space. Dark and cinematic and fascinating to no end, 'Oppidan' is truly full of life and genuine mystic, opening the imagination of the listener into epic new dimensions at the hands of a true master of modern electronic composition.

Click here to order:

Autoclav1.1: Where Once Were Exit Wounds [TA027]

While still absorbing praise from his critically-acclaimed 2008 release 'Love No Longer Lives Here' Autoclav1.1's Tony Young reaches even deeper into his seemingly endless bag of talent to unleash a collection of work that will surely be hailed as his most promising venture to date. Get ready for the most engaging Autoclav1.1 album to date... 'Where Once Were Exit Wounds' is available on compact disc with stunning artwork by Salt (Ant-Zen / Hymen) and outstanding audio mastering from Metarc, only from Tympanik Audio...

Click here to order:

Disharmony: Evolution [TA029]

Under-rated, yet revered with undying admiration by the already initiated, this Slovakian duo has (un)quietly scorched the underground Electro-Industrial scene for many years, releasing several continuously morphing collections of work amongst the awe of fans and music critics alike.

With a plethora of remixing and album credits to their name including Flint Glass, Totakeke, Mnemonic, Stendeck, Fractional, Anhedonia, Zentriert Ins Antlitz, and countless others, Disharmony manage to speak volumes once again with their signature brand of down-tempo, yet hard-hitting electronica-tinged dark electro works, paying never mind to any looming trends, but instead constantly evolving beyond the typical genre clones and earn their right to the throne amongst a horde of imitators.

Click here to order:

Displacer: Lost Mission EP [TD005]

Following up Displacer's new album 'X Was Never Like This...' is the new
progressive EP 'Lost Mission' available as a free download exclusively from
Tympanik Audio

Displacer returns to his darkened roots with a fantastic new track + a tight
collection of paranormal phenomenons including remixes by Coordinates,
, Gus & Griz, L'Ombre, and S:cage.

Download this release for free here:


Thank you for your support!

Tympanik Audio | Label and Distribution

Also available:

- [haven]: Plastic CD
- Black Lung: Full Spectrum Dominance CD
- Lucidstatic: Unearthed (digital-only)
- Pandora's Black Book: Black Brothel CD
- Ad.ver.sary: A Bright Cut Across Velvet Sky CD
- Tapage: Fallen Clouds CD
- SE: Epiphoria CD
- Totakeke: The Things That Disappear When I Close My Eyes 2CD
- Aphorism: Surge CD
- Stendeck: Sonnambula CD
- Emerging Organisms 2 DCD compilation
- Esa: The Sea And The Silence CD
- Broken Fabiola: Severed CD
- Zentriert Ins Antlitz: ...No CD + Bonus Material
- Totakeke: Forgotten On The Other Side Of The Tracks CD
- Tapage: The Institute Of Random Events CD
- Displacer: The Witching Hour CD
- Integral: Rise CD
- Lucidstatic: Gravedigger CD
- Endif: Carbon CD
- Autoclav1.1: Love No Longer Lives Here CD
- Pneumatic Detach: [Ko·mor·bid] CD
- Flint Glass: Circumsounds CD
- Ad·ver·sary: Bone Music CD
- Disharmony: Cloned - Other Side Of Evolution CD
- Subheim: Approach CD
- Totakeke: eLekatota - The Other Side Of The Tracks CD
- Unterm Rad: The Rake's Progress CD
- Emerging Organisms DCD compilation


- Esa: The Immaculate Manipulation CD (December 2009)
- Opposite Exhale: Nothing Lasts CD (December 2009)
- Emerging Organisms 3 DCD compilation (December 2009)
- Fractional: Blood (February 2010)
- Candle Nine: The Muse In The Machine (February 2010)
- Famine: Nature's Twin Tendencies (March 2010)


  • Deso1ated

    New ESA & Autoclav1.1 :)

    Dic 10 2009, 16:45
Visualizza tutti
Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati (è gratuito).