solipsistic NATION No. 103: Subwoofer


Ago 15 2008, 23:16

On this week’s solipsistic NATION I’ve got some mind blowing that’ll be good to your ear hole.

A few things you should know about today’s show:

First, I love drum and bass and I love drum and bass that’s really hard, the kind that bludgeons you senseless with it’s unrelenting beats and that’s what I wanted to play for you today. But try as I might, I kept selecting tracks that were more atmospheric and jazzier so I figured, why fight it.

Secondly, most of the music you’ll hear on today’s show comes from the Zardonic Recordings and Plain Audio netlabels, which means that if you like what you hear, you can download nearly all the tracks on today’s edition of solipsistic NATION.

Zardonic Recordings is a netlabel that releases top notch quality drum ‘n’ bass dancefloor smashers.

Plain Audio was founded in 2001 and featured vinyl-releases and quickly evolved to one of Germany’s most break-dominant drum ‘n’ bass labels. Plain Audio has since expanded it’s horizons to techno, experimental music and other styles of electronic music.

01. hek187Blue Haze
02. Kubiks & Lomax “Systematic”
03. Soul DelayFloat
04. hek187Twizter
05. Alpha OmegaShades of the Past
06. Pandabaghdad
07. SoulieWalking Home
08. FusharaIrrational Act
09. IJOFrequa Gembh
10. CartridgeNo Data



solipsistic NATION website:
Commenti in sospeso
we heart netlabels


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati (è gratuito).