playlist senza titolo

Acquista tutti i brani su Amazon MP3
Brano Durata
1 Boy Kill BoyBack Again 3:06
2 Dilated PeoplesBack Again (prod. by Alchemist) 4:00
3 Ghostface KillahBack Like That Feat. Ne-Yo (Prod. By Xtreme) 4:03
4 WordsworthBe A Man (Produced by DJ A.VEE and DJ 3D) 4:04
5 CunninLynguistsBe Free (Remix) Ft Natti (Prod By Kno) 3:13
6 Mos DefAll My People (The Body Rock Party Break Remixed by Dr. Luke) 2:29
7 J ArmzBonita Applebum (prod. by A Tribe Called Quest) - A Tribe Called Quest 1:34
8 NasBook Of Rhymes (Prod. By The Alchemist) 3:54
9 Hip Hop Artists UnitedBring The Pain (as made famous by Method Man) 3:13
10 9th Wonder Feat. Mos Def, Jean Grae, Memphis Bleek, & DJ PremierBrooklyn In My Mind (Crooklyn Dodgers III) (Produced By 9th Wonder) (Instrumental) 4:30
11 General Steele of Smif N WessunBucktown State of Mind ft General Steele & Mantecha Music (Produced by DJ Revolution) 2:30
12 NasCan't Forget About You (Feat. Chrisette Michele) (Produced By 4:34
13 Kanye WestChampion (Produced by Kanye West & Brian "Allday" Miller) 2:47
14 Rawkus PresentsChaos by Reflection Eternal fe 4:12
15 J ArmzCheck The Rhime (prod. by A Tribe Called Quest) - A Tribe Called Quest 1:44
16 Common07-chi_city_[produced_by_kanye_west] 3:32
17 Zion I - Produced By Amp Live20 Coastin 4:13
18 CommonCommunism (Remixed by Soul Supreme & Statik Selektah) 1:43
19 Camp Locoolie high paradise remix by ski (vocal) 3:49
20 Radio KillersDay 'N' Nite (as made famous by Kid Cudi) 3:37
21 Lupe FiascoDaydreamin Remix Feat. Nas Jill Scott Prod. By Hasan Insane 2:53
22 Jay-ZDirt Off Your Shoulder (Produced By Timbaland) 4:05
23 Mos Def"Do It Now (feat Busta Rhymes)" by Mos Def 3:49
24 Cam'ronDown And Out (Feat. Kanye West & Syleena Johnson) by 4:08
25 The Pop HeroesEmpire State Of Mind (Made Famous by Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys) 3:47
26 Jay-ZEncore (Produced By Kanye West) 4:10
27 Chino XLEnough Beef (Feat. Common & Royce Da 5'9 (Prod. By DJ Premier) 4:01
28 Jay-ZExcuse Me Miss (Remix) Ft. Chester French (Prod. By Chester French) 4:38
29 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek'Expansion Outro' by Reflection Eternal 7:59
30 Mick Boogie Presents__ Jay-Z & Marvin Gaye Produced By Shuko And The GunnaFallin 3:30
31 Jay-ZFeelin' It (Produced By Ski) 2:42
32 Talib KweliGet By 3:47
33 Strange Fruit ProjectGet Live (Feat. Erykah Badu) (Produced by Illmind) 4:26
34 MoodSwing by Hi-Tek15 - Get ta Steppin' (Mos Def & Vinia Mojica) 4:37
35 WordsworthGonna Be (Produced by Oddisee) 3:28
36 Instrumental Hip Hop Beat MakersGood Life (made famous by Kanye West feat. T-Pain) 3:28
37 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek'Good Mourning' by Reflection Eternal
38 Mos Def"Got" by Mos Def 3:32
39 DJ Khaled feat. Kanye West & ConsequenceGrammy Family (Produced by Kanye West) 2:31
40 The OriginalsSunrise (Sampled For 'Guess Who's Back' By Scarface) 4:08
41 Immortal TechniqueHarlem Streets (Produced by Southpaw) 3:52
42 Hip Hop HitmakersHeart Of The City (Ain't No Love) (as made famous by Jay-Z) 3:48
43 Instrumental Hip Hop Beat MakersHip Hop Is Dead (made famous by Nas) 3:50
44 Talib KweliHot Thing (Instrumental Produced by Will.I.Am) 3:46
45 EmayI Gotcha (Feat. Lupe Fiasco) (prod. by EmAy) 2:35
46 Theory HazitI Just Wanna Come Home (Beat by Vintage featuring KaBoom) 3:31
47 Jay-Z and Marvin Gaye08 - MICK BOOGIE PRESENTS__ JAY-Z & MARVIN GAYE_ produced by shuko and the gunna- I… 3:55
48 The DiplomatsI Really Mean it (Produced by 3:47
49 Talib KweliI Try (feat. Mary J. Blige) (Produced By Kanye West) 4:25
50 Kenn Starr, Asheru, and Talib KweliIf (Produced by Oddisee) 4:13
51 Hip Hop DJs UnitedIf I Ruled The World (Imagine That) (as made famous by Nas) 4:44
52 Studio GroupIt Was A Good Day - Sound-A-Like As Made Famous By: Ice Cube 4:22
53 RakimIt's Been A Long Time (Prod. By DJ Premier) 3:57
54 CunninLynguistsIt's Over - Blue Collar (Produced by Deacon The Villain) 3:33
55 Zerodarapper & Bad CeedJesus Walks Freestyle [Prod. By Kanye West] [ZERO SOLO] download gratuito 1:15
56 Biz MarkieJust A Friend (Ard Done By Mix) 4:14
57 BrailleKeep On Produced By Tony Stone 3:59
58 Dj XillianGet Em' Killer (Kick in the Door By The Notorious B.I.G. Strictly Kick Remix) download gratuito 0:44
59 Lupe FiascoKick Push Remix Feat. Uness Prod. By Uness 3:16
60 Talib KweliListen (Produced By Kwame) 2:36
61 Jay-ZLost One (Feat. Chrissette Michelle) (Produced By Dr. Dre) 3:44
62 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek'Love Speakeasy' by Reflection Eternal 1:38
63 Little BrotherLovin' It (Produced By 9th Wonder) 2:40
64 Kid Cudi feat. Kanye West & CommonMake Her Say (Produced By Kanye West) 2:35
65 J ArmzMass Appeal (prod. by DJ Premier) - Gang Starr 1:32
66 Jay-ZMinority Report (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced By Dr. Dre) 4:33
67 Kenn StarrMr. Nice Guy (feat. Wayna) (prod. by Oddisee) 3:49
68 Mos Def25 Ms Fat Booty (Moody Remix) (Prod By M-Phazes) 4:16
69 De La SoulMuch More (Scratches And Speaking By Premier) 4:05
71 JuggaknotsNamesake (prod. by DJ Eli) 5:29
72 NasNas Is Like (prod. by DJ Premier) 2:27
73 Dilated PeoplesNeighborhood Watch (prod. by Alchemist) 3:26
74 Talib KweliNever Been In Love (Produced By Just Blaze) 5:00
75 Living Legendsnever fallin prod by dj khalil 5:23
76 Justus League12 nic's groove-the foreign exchange with little brother-prod. by nicolay 2:43
77 The Roots02 No Alibi [Produced by The Grand Negaz & Chaos] 5:26
78 EminemNo Love (Prod. By Just Blaze) 4:59
79 Dilated PeoplesNo Retreat (feat. B-Real) (prod. by T-Ray) 5:21
80 WordsworthOne Day (Produced by Frequency) 4:05
81 Lupe FiascoParis, Tokyo (Produced by Soundtrakk) 4:30
82 CommonThe People (Produced By Kanye West) 3:31
83 Big ShugPlay It (Produced By DJ Premier) 2:59
84 NasQueens Get The Money (Prod. By Jay Electronica) 2:16
85 Juggaknots30 Something (feat. Sadat X) (prod. by Breeze Brewin') 4:11
86 Jay-Z30 Something 4:09


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati (è gratuito).