Fall 2011 - indie & electroncia


Ott 21 2011, 13:47

My monthly compilation for Spotify, available from:

Sivert Høyem - Under Administration
Junip - Without You
fun. - We Are Young - feat. Janelle Monáe
Jonas Alaska - October
Zola Jesus - Hikikomori
Architecture in Helsinki - Escapee
Team Me - Daggers
Kakkmaddafakka - Make the First Move
I Break Horses - Load Your Eyes
Emika - Common Exchange
The Middle East - Land of the Bloody Unknown
Ane Brun - Worship
The Drums - Money
Casiokids - Dresinen
National Skyline - Heard It Before
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Maniac
The Subways - Celebrity
Bombay Bicycle Club - Your Eyes
Darkness Falls - Josephine - Original Mix
Beirut - Goshen
Emika - 3 Hours
VNV Nation - Radio
Diskotek - Love Of My Life
I Break Horses - Pulse
Joana And The Wolf - Hide Me
The Drums - Money
Oh Land - Wolf & I
Feist - How Come You Never Go There
Jens Lekman - A Promise
Cymbals Eat Guitars - Definite Darkness
Team Me - Patrick Wolf & Daniel Johns
Kakkmaddafakka - Your Girl
Casiokids - London Zoo
Tridact - One Wheel Race - Original Mix
Teenage Fanclub - Speeeder
The Drums - Days
Diskotek - Promise
Lowe - Breathe In Breathe Out
Twin Sister - Kimmi in a Rice Field
PS I Love You - Scattered
We Barbarians - Strange Overtones
National Skyline - Letting Go
The Middle East - Black Death 1349
The Kooks - Is It Me
Oh Land - Perfection
The Drums - Searching For Heaven
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Same Mistake
The Subways - Popdeath
Architecture in Helsinki - Contact High
Bombay Bicycle Club - How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
Beirut - Port of Call
Zola Jesus - Vessel
Darkness Falls - Timeline - Original Mix
Team Me - Favorite Ghost
Grouplove - Slow
Kakkmaddafakka - Drø Sø
Ane Brun - What's Happening with You and Him
I Break Horses - No Way Outro
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Hysterical
Architecture in Helsinki - I Know Deep Down
Bombay Bicycle Club - Shuffle
Beirut - A Candle's Fire
The Kooks - Time Above the Earth
Sivert Høyem - Animal Child
Hanne Kolstø - The City
Memory Tapes - Today Is Our Life
Jens Lekman - New Directions
Feist - Undiscovered First
Darkness Falls - Alive In Us - Original Mix
Beirut - Santa Fe
Diskotek - The Perfect Son
The Drums - Blue Stripes
We Barbarians - Stroke By Stroke
PS I Love You - Starfield
Theme Park - A Mountain We Love
Tove Styrke - High & Low (Taped Radio Edit)
Florence + the Machine - What the Water Gave Me
Grum - Runaway
Ane Brun - Do You Remember
I Break Horses - Wired
Chad Valley - Now That I'm Real (How Does It Feel?)
Bon Iver - Holocene
Teenage Fanclub - Critical Mass (Orig.)
Architecture in Helsinki - YR Go To
We Barbarians - Headspace
Teenage Fanclub - Everything Flows
EMA - Milkman
Chad Valley - Fast Challenges
Casiokids - Kaskaden
Bon Iver - Come Talk To Me
Ben Howard - Keep Your Head Up
Tangerine Dream - Bois De Boulogne
Diskotek - The Perfect Son - Bonus Track
PS I Love You - Facelove
We Barbarians - Chambray
Ane Brun - These Days
Lowe - Alone in the Dark
Hearts Of Black Science - The Star In The Lake
Airship - Algebra
Grouplove - Spun
Chad Valley - Shell Suite
AM & Shawn Lee - Somebody Like You
National Skyline - Now I'm Found
VNV Nation - Gratitude
Lowe - Mirage
Ugress - Tentacle Lullaby (Pushwagner Edit)
Ane Brun - Undertow
Ben Howard - Depth Over Distance
The Middle East - Months
Theme Park - Wax
Airship - Invertebrate
Grouplove - Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten
AM & Shawn Lee - Callahan
Sleep ∞ Over - Casual Diamond - Laurel Halo Remix
Hanne Kolstø - Don't want to be Happy in the Moment I want it to Last
Kasabian - I Hear Voices
VNV Nation - Nove (Shine a Light On Me)
Ugress - Sepia Rainbows
We Barbarians - The Wait Is Over
Memory Tapes - Worries
The Kooks - Rosie
St. Vincent - Northern Lights
Hearts Of Black Science - Revolvers
Sivert Høyem - Emotions
Ulver - Eos
Hanne Kolstø - Dead Seat
AM & Shawn Lee - Lonely Life
Airship - The Trial of Mr Riddle
Ulver - All the Love
Ninja 9000 - Katoku Pokus
Parker Lewis - Dream Baby Version av Christoffer Karlsson
Tarwater - Sato Sato
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - In a Motel
Bombay Bicycle Club - Favourite Day
Lowe - Alpha Bravo
Sivert Høyem - Give It A Whirl
Sleep ∞ Over - Casual Diamond
Memory Tapes - Humming
Jens Lekman - An Argument With Myself
The Subways - We Don't Need Money To Have A Good Time
Darkness Falls - Before The Light Takes Us - Original Mix
Zola Jesus - Shivers
EMA - Grey Ship
Kasabian - Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter from the Storm)
Mastodon - The Sparrow
Oh Land - Lean
Björk - Cosmogony
The Drums - Please Don't Leave
The Crystal Method - Play For Real (feat. The Heavy) - Team Awesome Remix
Kant Kino - Nothing's Impossible
Tori Amos - Job's Coffin
Twin Sister - Daniel
Emika - Pretend
Darkness Falls - Night Will Be Dawn - Original Mix
Jonas Alaska - Robert Ollinger
Jens Lekman - So This Guy At My Office
Feist - The Bad in Each Other
Grouplove - Chloe
The Subways - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
National Skyline - If You Don't Mind
Zola Jesus - Skin
Team Me - Riding my bicycle (from Ragnvalsbekken to Sørkedalen)
Lowe - Live to Love
AM & Shawn Lee - The Signal
Airship - Gold Watches
The Middle East - My Grandma Was Pearl Hall
Memmaker - Exodus Maximus
Darkness Falls - The Void - Providers Remix
Ulver - Shadows of the Sun
Mastodon - Black Tongue
Lovisa Negga - Kärlek eller inbillning




Visualizza tutti
Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a Last.fm o registrati (è gratuito).