stations of the c4

Acquista tutti i brani su Amazon MP3
Brano Durata
1 ClusterHollywood 4:45
2 Blue CheerSummertime Blues 3:47
3 Nick Cave and the Bad SeedsThe Mercy Seat 5:08
4 Tall DwarfsSign the Dotted Line Loved track 2:09
5 The TroggsI Can Only Give You Everything 3:27
6 Bomb the BassBug Powder Dust 4:21
7 Thin White RopeDown in the Desert 3:45
8 ExcepterKill People 4:57
9 The Dream SyndicateThe Days of Wine and Roses Loved track 7:27
10 ChromeTV as Eyes Loved track 2:15


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati (è gratuito).