Metro Boy | | 05/05/09 | Download


Mag 6 2009, 9:39

Summery-ish vibes this week for the show, the usually deep bleepy minimal with sprinkles of deep house and tech jazz to brighten it all up. Plus super exclusive drops of two new remixes I'm working on for APE and VIM Records.

01. Loco Dice 'Breakfast At Nina's (Onur Ozer Remix)'
02. Steve Mac 'Gotta Have Fun'
03. Maxime Dangles 'John Conrad'
04. Smacs and Patrick Kong 'Paraffin (Metro Boy Remix)'
05. Slam 'Ghost Song (Joris Voorn Remix)'
06. FPS 'Fallout'
07. deadmau5 'Clockwork (Helvetic Nerds Remix)'
08. Josh Wink 'Everbody To The Sun'
09. Ben And Lex 'Tha Bizniz (Metro Boy Remix)'
10. Skoozbot 'Rued Reckoning'
11. Velkro And Ido Ophir 'Warehouse'
12. Noze 'You Have To Dance (Mathias KadenS Beatpolka Remix)'
13. Giorgio Giordano 'Amazonia (David Tort Remix)'
14. Rekorder 'Rekorder 00'
15. Mathew Jonson and Adam Beyer 'Big Dipper'
16. Amir 'Jazz Loops'
17. Benjamin Vial 'The Bass and The Monkey (Metro Boy's Bleep Monkey Mix)'
18. Martin Solveg 'One 2.3 Four (Popof Remix)'
19. Marco Carola 'Swingback'
20. Jay Lumen 'Switch (Style of Eye Remix)'
21. Gui Boratto 'Take My Breath Away'
22. Elia 'Cats (Kanio's Novakane Remix)'
23. Marco Carola 'Plaster'
24. Elia 'Saran Wrap'
25. Kerri Chandler 'Kong (DJ Gregory Edit)'


Podcast | Archive/Blog | Facebook Group | | Myspace | Virb | Soundcloud
Commenti accettati


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati (è gratuito).