angelclemente

Angel Clemente, 32, Maschio, Canada
www.electroheartbeats.comUltimo accesso: Ottobre 2014

  • Aggiungi agli amici
  • Invia un messaggio
  • Invia un messaggio in bacheca

Il tuo grado di compatibilità musicale con angelclemente è Sconosciuto

Crea il tuo profilo musicale

Bacheca

Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a Last.fm o registrati.
  • manuelzor

    thanks for accept me :D good charts! nice taste music! bonita foto :3

    3 Mar 2012 Rispondi
  • pablogcg1

    Angell mi amigo ¿Cómo está últimamente? cuenteme que ha estado haciendo, Muy ocupaod por ahí jeje, tenga un gran miércoles. :D

    1 Nov 2011 Rispondi
  • SanchezBrian

    Hola:) Únete a nuestro grupo donde encontrarás de todo sobre tus artistas favoritos, discute, debate, opina lo que tú quieras, queremos que sea un foro divertido de música y de los eventos que estarán próximos a realizarse en México, Latinoamérica y el resto del mundo. Bienvenid@ Queer. http://www.lastfm.es/group/Gustos+Gays

    1 Nov 2011 Rispondi
  • pablogcg1

    I'm happy to be your friend, maybe our compatibility is low, but i love it, I see you like to listening music in spanish, Incredible, you know spanish?, Hugs! :D

    15 Set 2011 Rispondi
  • manuam82

    ;)

    1 Set 2011 Rispondi
  • brunozanuz

    you are welcome!

    28 Ago 2011 Rispondi
  • LAST.HQ

    Welcome aboard, angelclemente! Happy listening.

    23 Ago 2011 Rispondi

Descrizione

Always out and about. I am THE true social butterfly.

My history is complex in many ways and yet simple in others... . I was raised in Mexico City, where I lived for 18 years, until we decided to move to Canada. I've been living in Vancouver for a few years now and I'm very lucky because here I got to meet awesome friends and very interesting people. I am extremely proud of being Mexican, especially because nowadays the world admires the Latin-American cultures more than ever before.

Those who know me in person often think of me as being a very affectionate guy. I am usually very open-minded when it comes to meeting new people and starting new friendships. I love music and arts in general.... and I go INSANE on the dancefloor... hehehe... My favourite pastimes are chilling with friends and having sleepovers...

What can I say... I am a normal down to earth guy who loves helping others and believes that we are all here to make each other lives' better.

If you have any questions please feel free to add a comment to my profile.

Attività recenti

Gruppi (11)

Visualizza altro