playlist senza titolo

Acquista tutti i brani su Amazon MP3
Brano Durata
1 HopsinBreak It Down Loved track 4:12
2 Nipsey HussleRoll The Windows Up Loved track 3:02
3 Kendrick LamarIgnorance Is Bliss Loved track 3:29
4 So Solid Crew21 Seconds (original So Solid version) Loved track 5:01
5 BashyHustling 1:47
6 Jay RockLift Me Up Loved track 3:45
7 BG. Knocc OutReal Muthaphuckkin G's Loved track 5:32
8 HopsinSuper Duper Fly Loved track 3:39
9 Too $hortShort Dog's In The House Loved track 5:02
10 NasThe World Is Yours 4:50
11 AtmosphereGodlovesugly Loved track 3:49


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati (è gratuito).