Scopri nuova musica è un servizio di esplorazione musicale che ti offre consigli personalizzati in base alla musica che ascolti.

Crea il tuo profilo su Chiudi finestra

Upon This Dawning


I tag degli altri

Altri tag


Hailing from Verona, Italy, pulverizing sextet Upon This Dawning has been honing their melodically brand of metal. Touring incessantly in Italy, the band quickly attracted a rabid following in their home country, releasing EP “Count The Seconds Until Your Last Breath”, and gained new fans in each city at their shows throughout Europe. The band has shared stages with some of the biggest names in the scene including Asking Alexandria, Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance, blessthefall, Piece the Veil, Motionless in White and In Fear and Faith, and is endorsed by Truth Custom Drums. Upon This Dawning released their first album ‘To Keep Us Safe’ with Fearless Records on October 22nd, 2012.

Fondazione: 2008
Genere Alternative Metal
Membri Gianluca Molinari: Vocals
Matteo Botticini: Guitar/Vocals
Luca Orio: Drums
Carlo Todeschini: Guitar
Andrea Moserle: Synth/Keys
Matt Leone: Bass
Città natale: Verona, Italy
Etichetta discografica: Fearless Records
General Manager: Eric Rushing and Devin Timmons at The Artery Foundation

Debut album ‘To Keep Us Safe’ is out now via Fearless Records.
iTunes -


Album più ascoltati


Aggiungi evento

Trend di ascolto

42.135ascoltatori totali
645.161scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Inizia a eseguire lo scrobbling e tieni traccia dei tuoi ascolti

Gli utenti di eseguono lo scrobbling della musica che ascoltano su iTunes, Spotify, sulla radio e su oltre 200 altri lettori.

Crea un profilo su


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.
  • Mysiak15

    @Tapred umm, Dani joined to the band when they sign to Artery Recordings

    22 Dic 19:48 Rispondi
  • Wandam1

    Да, два их альбома хороши по своему. Во втором больше электроники и лирики

    12 Dic 17:43 Rispondi
  • unknown0_0

    Really liking the new album

    10 Dic 4:52 Rispondi
  • VovanKoperativ

    New Album <3

    9 Nov 0:40 Rispondi
  • SuomenPsycho

    Sounds like every modern post-hardcore band i every listened.But,at least that's not too bad

    8 Ott 16:23 Rispondi
  • Tapred

    @iPowers: I'm confused. Dani has always been part of the band... O_o

    18 Set 10:48 Rispondi
  • iPowers

    I didn't really give much of a shit about this band, but after knowing that Dani joined this band, I strongly am reconsidering.

    14 Set 9:36 Rispondi
  • Mr_Androgen

    Их новое звучание шикарно. Норм, что вокалер поменялся.

    27 Ago 12:24 Rispondi
  • HerFadingSmile

    so overrated... not a fan of this band. I can't understand how euro bands make it to the usa if they make music like this

    21 Ago 2:34 Rispondi
  • hardcoreb0y

    I'm surprised that there's no Attack Attack and all this crabcore stuff in Similars.

    26 Lug 9:53 Rispondi
  • MnePohyj

    >We are all sinners, is the best album of 2014 ! ну как, не уверен что лучший, но ребята хорошо ним заявили о себе. очень крутой альбом.

    21 Lug 1:38 Rispondi
  • Mysiak15

    Dear Lord, this one will be fucking awesome, always loved Embrace the Evil ;_;

    16 Lug 9:29 Rispondi
  • Vlados95

    obey zaebis!

    4 Lug 20:09 Rispondi
  • nobody322

    Новый вокалист - гобно.

    3 Giu 9:01 Rispondi
  • sunjay140

    They wear the tightest jeans that i've ever seen. Doesn't it ever crush their testicles?

    2 Giu 22:29 Rispondi
  • bobo9390

    They're pretty good

    25 Mag 5:31 Rispondi
  • MMMMMorshu

    them synths.

    24 Mag 14:15 Rispondi
  • Brauliofcastro

    We are all sinners, is the best album of 2014 !

    20 Mag 11:21 Rispondi
  • nnuuttoo

    Wow, the new album is fucking solid!

    15 Mag 9:50 Rispondi
  • IvanBernar

    WE ARE ALL SINNERS, This album this one of luxury, I liked all the songs, to another level

    12 Mag 4:26 Rispondi
  • Tutti i messaggi (130)

Maggiori ascoltatori