Standing At the Sky's Edge

Data di pubblicazione
4 Mag 2012
Numero di brani
9 brani


I tag degli altri

Altri tag

Elenco dei brani

    Brano     Durata Ascoltatori
1 She Brings the Sunlight 7:25 17.842
2 Standing At the Sky's Edge 6:40 16.144
3 Time Will Bring You Winter 5:27 13.176
4 Down in the Woods 5:24 15.944
5 Seek It 5:12 22.367
6 Don't Stare At the Sun 5:52 15.758
7 The Wood Colliers Grave 3:11 7.378
8 Leave Your Body Behind You 5:24 15.227
9 Before 6:14 10.013

Informazioni sull'album

Non è ancora disponibile una descrizione per questo album, vuoi contribuire?

Altri album

Trend di ascolto

36.501ascoltatori totali
387.496scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Esplora altro


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.
  • djingsken

    His greatest album ever, imo!

    30 Dic 2013 Rispondi
  • JaredMackie

    Great album indeed

    15 Dic 2012 Rispondi
  • abitbol84

    Don't talk for me hotty thx. I just think that these songs are not as good as on previous albums. Nothing to do with "expecting him to make the same shit over and over".

    28 Set 2012 Rispondi
  • adrianalalala

    8 Set 2012 Rispondi
  • GothicBowie666

    I would indeed not call it ''disapointing'' but different, and it still gives me that magic feeling when i listen too it

    23 Ago 2012 Rispondi
  • max170981

    Outstanding. I was expecting similar fare to his previous outing. This has blown me away. I saw him at the No Direction Home festival. He was the highlight of a quite wonderful weekend.

    16 Giu 2012 Rispondi
  • phonefreakhoney

    Disappointing? Different from his previous albums, I'll grant you, but still magnificent.

    15 Mag 2012 Rispondi
  • abitbol84

    disappointing :/

    9 Mag 2012 Rispondi
  • savoy-wang

    fucking awesome

    8 Mag 2012 Rispondi

Maggiori ascoltatori