Scopri nuova musica è un servizio di esplorazione musicale che ti offre consigli personalizzati in base alla musica che ascolti.

Crea il tuo profilo su Chiudi finestra

Oh No Ono


I tag degli altri

Altri tag


Oh No Ono is a quintet from Aalborg, Denmark. The band was formed in 2003 by Kristoffer Rom (drums), Aske Zidore (guitar, vocals, samples), Kristian Olsen (keyboards etc.) and Malthe Fischer (vocals, guitar and samples).

Oh No Ono released an EP (Now You Know Oh No Ono) in February 2005 and has since then been a highly influential band on the Danish music scene.

On their debut album Yes, the band, which has grown from 4 to 5 members since its beginning (with the addition of Nis Svoldgaard on bass), mixed old virtues with a modern sound and production, creating a mix of alternative pop, electroclash, funk and New Wave. The vocals of Malthe Fischer move insistently on top of a collage of synthesizers, organ, syncopated guitars, slap bass and a tight cyber-funk groove. ”Yes” was produced by Jesper Mortensen & Oh No Ono and it was recorded in Deltalab, Thomas Troelsen’s studio where some of the most recognized Danish and international artists have recorded their material.

Kristian Olsen left in 2008 and was replaced by Nicolai Koch. Shortly after Kristians departure the band began recording their next album Eggs.

Oh No Ono was featured in Marc jaobs’s Marc by Marc Jacobs Fall 2010 Ready to wear line.


Album più ascoltati

Trend di ascolto

52.392ascoltatori totali
633.199scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Inizia a eseguire lo scrobbling e tieni traccia dei tuoi ascolti

Gli utenti di eseguono lo scrobbling della musica che ascoltano su iTunes, Spotify, sulla radio e su oltre 200 altri lettori.

Crea un profilo su


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.

Maggiori ascoltatori