EMI France
Data di pubblicazione
4 Apr 2011
Numero di brani
11 brani


I tag degli altri

Altri tag

Elenco dei brani

    Brano     Durata Ascoltatori
1 My Name Is Trouble 3:15 28.678
2 Run With You 3:45 11.083
3 All the Beautiful Girls 5:01 10.782
4 Sugar Mama 3:07 9.433
5 She Won't Trade It for Nothing 2:49 8.481
6 You Were on Fire 3:54 8.277
7 Blood on My Hands 3:44 7.844
8 Song From a Tour Bus 3:39 7.299
9 Strange Weather 5:25 8.174
10 101 5:28 6.513
1 Daddy, You Been On My Mind 3:40 2.013

Informazioni sull'album

Non è ancora disponibile una descrizione per questo album, vuoi contribuire?

Altri album

Trend di ascolto

29.068ascoltatori totali
322.723scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Esplora altro


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.
  • mavisIn-Between

    looking forward for her show in Beijing.

    31 Mar 2013 Rispondi
  • jumig67

    I love her Music, all the beautiful girls ,reminds me of the 60`s and black and white movies,but the whole Album is very relaxed and full of variety.Excellent Music !!

    9 Mar 2012 Rispondi
  • petnogakatten

    I love this. My favorites are All the beautiful girls and 101 which is fantastic!

    25 Ago 2011 Rispondi
  • Beat_C

    slowly, but surely 101 is growing on me.

    6 Apr 2011 Rispondi
  • digifuk

    With every album she gets more and more amazing, more original. I love the diversity of this one. From the upbeat opener 'My Name Is Trouble', to the more different 'Sugar Mama', on to the epics 'You Were On Fire', 'Strange Weather', and the mind-blowing conclusion '101'. Keren Ann is such an underrated artist for the brilliant songwriter that she is.

    30 Mar 2011 Rispondi

In ascolto

Maggiori ascoltatori