Because Her Beauty Is Raw And Wild

Vapor Records
Data di pubblicazione
22 Apr 2008
Numero di brani
14 brani


I tag degli altri

Altri tag

Elenco dei brani

    Brano     Durata Ascoltatori
1 Because Her Beauty Is Raw and Wild 2:28 11.791
2 No One Was Like Vermeer 2:59 7.488
3 Time Has Been Going By So Fast 2:44 5.489
4 Es Como El Pan 2:59 5.210
5 Our Drab Ways 3:18 5.067
6 The Lovers Are here And They're Full Of Sweat 2:59 4.723
7 Le Printemps Des Amoreux Est Venue 2:34 1.679
8 When We Refuse To Suffer 2:14 5.184
9 This Romance Will Be Different For Me 3:20 4.307
10 Old World 3:21 5.483
11 Our Party Will Be On The Beach Tonight 4:02 3.868
12 When We Refuse To Suffer [Second Version] 3:58 66
13 Here It Is 4:26 3.714
14 As My Mother Lay Lying 3:04 3.756

Informazioni sull'album

Non è ancora disponibile una descrizione per questo album, vuoi contribuire?

Altri album

Trend di ascolto

17.266ascoltatori totali
183.152scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Esplora altro


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.
  • hape60

    now this is an album by a grown up songwriter who hasn't lost his sensibility. (what is bob dylan doing today? i really don't understand.. by the way)

    29 Set 2012 Rispondi
  • koopatroopa_

    Horray for this. The 'new' version of Old World is proof alone of the distance he's taken since his earlier work, and that theme carries over to the rest of the tracks, too. Really great.

    5 Lug 2008 Rispondi

Maggiori ascoltatori