Live at Leeds

One World UK
Data di pubblicazione
15 Dic 1998
Numero di brani
11 brani


I tag degli altri

Altri tag

Elenco dei brani

    Brano     Durata Ascoltatori
1 Outside In (BBC Live In Concert - Paris Theatre 30/12/71) 8:20 33
2 Solid Air 5:44 71.429
3 Make No Mistake 5:57 4.462
4 Bless The Weather (BBC Live In Concert - Paris Theatre 30/12/71) 4:17 75
5 The Man In The Station 2:51 27.395
6 I'd Rather Be the Devil 8:49 19.465
7 My Baby Girl 2:29 3.705
8 You Can Discover 3:42 4.978
9 So Much In Love With You 2:50 2.841
10 Clutches 1:53 1.734
11 Mailman 5:29 253

Informazioni sull'album

Non è ancora disponibile una descrizione per questo album, vuoi contribuire?

Altri album

Trend di ascolto

1.388ascoltatori totali
12.073scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Esplora altro

Ascolta, acquista o condividi


  • 12.073
  • 1.388


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.
  • Fr0mN0where

    A wonderful album! - I honestly think it may be one of the best live albums ever, so it's amazing to consider that John Martyn could not find a publisher for it at the time, and published it himself from his home. The 10,000 copies sent out mail order were numbered and signed - a real collectors item now. Even John (sadly he died last year) didn't have a copy!

    13 Feb 2010 Rispondi
  • folkyjazzlounge

    What a brilliant pairing - John Martyn and Danny Thompson. This album marks a phase in his playing that I well recall but don't listen to that much now - great to hear this album again.

    11 Ott 2008 Rispondi
  • brownbattery

    This great album features John Martyn with fantastic jazz/free drummer John Stevens and spectacular bassist Danny Thompson. There are 3 tracks with the addition of Paul Kossoff on second guitar, these weren't on the vinyl release.

    30 Apr 2008 Rispondi

Maggiori ascoltatori