Data di pubblicazione
14 Lug 2009
Numero di brani
15 brani


I tag degli altri

Altri tag

Elenco dei brani

    Brano     Durata Ascoltatori
1 Devil's Party 3:28 16.760
2 Pretty Vegas 3:25 39.969
3 Afterglow 4:09 49.591
4 Hot Girls (Explicit Version) 3:30 17
4 Hot Girls 3:33 9.331
5 Perfect Strangers 4:11 14.018
6 Remember Who's Your Man 3:28 4.034
7 Hungry 4:46 10.603
8 Never Let You Go 4:17 10.711
9 Like It Or Not 3:43 8.390
10 Us 4:07 8.916
11 God's Top Ten 4:53 11.898
12 Taste It (Live) 8:55 139
13 Never Let You Go (Digital Dog Remix) 6:26 94
14 Afterglow (Redanka's Afterdark Remix) 7:54 92

Informazioni sull'album

Non è ancora disponibile una descrizione per questo album, vuoi contribuire?

Altri album

Trend di ascolto

83.527ascoltatori totali
917.771scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Esplora altro


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a Last.fm o registrati.
  • Protexena

    I think this band and INXS with Michael are different bands. Both good, but Hutch will always be the first.

    21 Giu 2011 Rispondi
  • nyckelback

    love this album ♥ his voice ♥ perfect

    11 Feb 2009 Rispondi
  • slippymusic

    As a massive INXS fan, I was always going to find it hard to like anything once Michael left us.... but ROCKSTAR was a great reality show (surely an oxymoron) and JD is a great frontman. This album is easily in my top 3 from the band and one of my most played in the car. Well, that's my opinion anyhow. hah!

    30 Dic 2008 Rispondi
  • muchaveer

    the sad thing isn't the fact the the album sucks- what did you expect from this JD dude?- but the fact they still calling themselves INXS. greedy bastards.

    17 Dic 2008 Rispondi
  • Quiz_Master

    The only song I liked is Afterglow.. Good Lyrics and Music and Voice.. rest of the songs..NOT GOOD!

    22 Ott 2008 Rispondi
  • Broken_Lyfe

    Not bad for a whole bunch of TV cheese.

    17 Giu 2008 Rispondi
  • afromme

    The album's not as bad as I thought it was going to be, but after about two listens it gets pretty stale, compared to earlier output. The lyrics to Hot girls are somewhat embarrassing, too.

    18 Feb 2008 Rispondi
  • Humanaddiction

    Afterglow is an amazing song. The rest of the songs on the album kinda sucks..

    15 Ott 2007 Rispondi
  • Vrijen

    fairly shitty album...sorry guys...

    21 Ago 2007 Rispondi

In ascolto

Maggiori ascoltatori