Magic Spirit

Numero di brani
16 brani


I tag degli altri

Altri tag

Elenco dei brani

    Brano     Durata Ascoltatori
1 Ameno 3:53 167.755
2 Siocham Agus Ioannas 4:03 365
3 Infinity Ocean 7:31 6.378
4 Mother 4:25 53.645
5 Celebration 4:45 3.259
6 Flowers of The Sea 3:23 8.712
7 Sacral Nirvada (radio edit) 4:53 136
8 Wankatakiya 4:53 2.472
9 Enae Volare Mezzo 4:29 81.240
10 Booohisattya Land 5:13 298
11 Cathar Rhythm 3:21 52.553
12 Tara Shakti Mantra 5:41 2.175
13 Angel 2:30 6.663
14 Luohan Amitabhas Hanos 3:52 481
15 Journey to Shambala 4:40 3.219
16 Era 3:16 84.258

Informazioni sull'album

Non è ancora disponibile una descrizione per questo album, vuoi contribuire?

Altri album

Trend di ascolto

45.252ascoltatori totali
145.471scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Esplora altro


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a o registrati.
  • EEandEofW

    As far as I can tell this is fake. Which is weird and frustrating whoever made this up deserves to be punished. But hopefully this will save some people some time in finding the rest of the 'real' songs: "Siocham Agus Ioannas" is really Peace And Equality (Siochain Agus Ionannas) by Quinn from the album Ecstasy In Avila (1996). Sacral Nirvada (radio edit), Booohisattya Land (which isn't even spelled right it's really Boddhisattya Land ), Tara Shakti Mantra, Luohan Amitabha's Hands and Journey to Shambala are by by Oliver Shanti & Friends (and I'm pretty sure even the 'and friends' part has nothing to do with eRa) from the album Tai Chi Too. I suspect the differences in 'Angels Calling on me' from this (whatever 'this' is) and Denean's as mentioned in another comment, is that the one I found as by eRa is Denean's Angels Calling Me (segue) which appears later than the actual Angels Calling on Me. The rest are actual eRa songs from one album or another.

    9 Giu 2011 Rispondi
  • joojungmi

    but the version of "Angels calling me" by Denean is a little different from the version from this album. I wonder who made it?

    19 Nov 2009 Rispondi
  • nikonia

    this is defiantly not Era's album. actually it's nobody's. fake pirate copy. songs Celebration and Wankatakiya are the most fames ones by Spirit Nation. i thought that Angels, Infinity Ocean and Flowers of the Sea are Era's songs, but right now have big doubts, despite all the Internet sources saying that is true. Era has 5 official albums, and none of them includes these songs. plus difference in style is too striking.

    11 Nov 2008 Rispondi
  • ohmylittle

    Angel = Angels Calling Me by Denean

    12 Apr 2008 Rispondi
  • ohmylittle

    Infinity Ocean = Secret Tear by Paul Schwartz (Aria)

    6 Apr 2008 Rispondi
  • ohmylittle

    fake album i think; Infinity Ocean is by Aria, Flowers of the Sea originally called To the children and it's by Denean

    6 Apr 2008 Rispondi
  • Qzix

    no one knows

    3 Apr 2008 Rispondi
  • incith

    I cannot find this album anywhere. It is not on Amazon, there is no movie/etc named Magic Spirit, it is not in Era's discography.. where did it come from?

    7 Mar 2008 Rispondi

Maggiori ascoltatori