What It Takes to Move Forward

Count Your Lucky Stars
Data di pubblicazione
29 Set 2009
Numero di brani
11 brani


I tag degli altri

Altri tag

Elenco dei brani

    Brano     Durata Ascoltatori
1 How to Make Love Stay 4:24 19.296
2 Keep What You Have Built Up Here 5:09 17.338
3 What Safe Means 4:01 16.676
4 It Happened Because You Left 8:09 14.914
5 Rally the Troops! Poke Holes in Their Defenses! Line Our Coffers With Their Coffins! 4:23 14.462
6 It's a Plague, and You're Invited 4:11 12.789
7 Everything Is Connected and Everything Matters (a Temporary Solution to a Permanent… 4:01 12.977
8 The Next Step to Regaining Control 6:08 12.788
9 With Your Greatest Fears Realized, You Will Not Be Comforted 3:07 11.640
10 I Am a Snail, and You Are a Pace I Cannot Match 5:14 12.596
11 An Idea Is a Greater Monument Than a Cathedral 6:52 12.328

Informazioni sull'album

Non è ancora disponibile una descrizione per questo album, vuoi contribuire?

Altri album

Trend di ascolto

27.562ascoltatori totali
940.272scrobbling totali
Trend di ascoltatori recente:

Esplora altro


Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a Last.fm o registrati.