New track list old album

  • New track list old album

    Ad Majorem Phallous Gloriam

    1.Ass Upon Ass (Ass like Ass)

    2.Trimming of a member

    3.God Seed on the Ass Gayhal

    4.Sign Of An Open Ass

    5.White Seed on the Ass Gayhal

    6.Exit of a Member from a Ass

    7.Untamed Member

    8.Prosperity And Homosexuality

    • [Utente eliminato] ha detto...
    • Utente
    • Mar 1 2009, 17:16
    Ad Gayjorem Sathanas Gloryhole
    1. AIDs Upon AIDs (I Forgot to Wear Protection With Dani)
    2. Carving A Cake Shaped Like A Dildo
    3. Boy Seed (Twilight of Heterosexuality)
    4. Sign Of A Hairy Cock
    5. You Are The Wind Beneath My Wings (Bette Midler cover)
    6. Exit The Gay Bar
    7. KVLT Gucci Eroticism Pt.1
    8. Prosperity of My New Gay Sex Shop

Gli utenti anonimi non possono inviare messaggi. Per inserire messaggi nei forum, accedi o crea il tuo account.