Electronic Nightmare

Iscriviti Condividi

106 iscritti| 32 messaggi in bacheca

Leader: b-s-v
Criteri di appartenenza: Aperto
Data creazione: 28 Gen 2010
Descrizione:
info, playlists & artist links regarding the weekly 'electronic nightmare' radio show on neurobeat radio, formerly on feindsender.

+ shopping recommendations
+ links to free music
+ album reviews

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

THIS SHOW IS DISCONTINUED
free DLs will remain updated
Also visit my new blog: http://electronicnightmare.wordpress.com

Featured Music:
Rhythmic Noise, Breakcore, Techno, Ambient,
Punk, Hardcore, Industrial Metal, Digital Punk,
IDM, Nu-Electro, Speedcore, ...

The Concept:
NO rotation (as far as possible). I might accidentally spin a track twice,
but in general they'll only be played once. Apart from that there's not
much of a concept... I just dislike racism and fascism of any kind
and I will play anything on this show that catches my attention.
If you want to send a demo or provide a link to your songs,
go ahead and message me. I'm always open for new stuff,
no matter how unrenowned your project might be.

Broadcasted:
06:00 - 07:30 Tokyo (thursday)
00:00 - 01:30 Moscow (thursday)
22:00 - 23:30 Berlin (wednesday)
21:00 - 22:30 London (wednesday)
17:00 - 18:30 Montreal (wednesday)
16:00 - 17:30 New York (wednesday)


Listen Here:
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/listen.pls
http://stream.neurobeat.net/listen56k.pls
http://stream.neurobeat.net/listen24k.pls
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/WindowsMediaPlayer.asx
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/LiveStream.html
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/iTunes.pls


Chat:
Browser Chat
Server: irc.mefalcon.de
Port: 6667 (or SSL 9999)
Channel : #neurobeat


Have Fun...


Always remember: Cute girls love harsh beats

P.S.: If you have been played on the show but don't appear on the linked artists,
that's due to the stupid limitation of 200 entries... sorry.
you can be sure i didn't forget you.
THX FOR MAKING MUSIC!

Articoli recenti

Visualizza altro

Artisti più ascoltati della settimana

Artisti correlati

Bacheca

Aggiungi un commento. Accedi a Last.fm o registrati.
Ascolta classifica del gruppo

Ultimi iscritti (106)

Visualizza tutti gli iscritti

Attività recenti

Eventi

Visualizza altro